Get to know the Senators who are

For the cybercrime law & Those who want it amended

Jinggoy Ejercito-Estrada Ramon "Bong" Revilla Jr. Vicente Sotto III
Ralph Recto Panfilo Lacson Manuel "Lito" Lapid
Manny Villar
TG Guingona Chiz Escudero Pia Cayetano
Aquilino "Koko" Pimentel III Antonio Trillanes IV Ed Angara
Ferdinand "Bongbong" Marcos Loren Legarda Miriam Defensor Santiago
Gregorio Honasan II

This site aims to inform the Filipino people which Senators are for the Cybercrime Law and those who want it amended or repealed. The initial list of FOR is taken from the list of Senators who voted for the Cybercrime Law to be passed. We will be updating this site regularly as we get public announcements of support from Senators to have the bill amended or repealed.

Do your part, share this site!

Philippine Internet Freedom Alliance and The New Media (
evden eve nakliyat evden eve nakliyat evden eve nakliyat evden eve nakliyat anneni sikeyim orospucocugu